Bessborough Cricket Club 1st Eleven Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 26 Apr 2020 Internal Game(H) Home (BessboroughCC ground, Pinner View)01:00PMFriendly
Sun 03 May 2020 Bharat Olympians(H) Home (BessboroughCC Ground, Pinner View)01:00PMMiddlesex Premier Cricket League (MPCL)
Sun 10 May 2020 Diu Community of Southall(A) Away01:00PMMiddlesex Premier Cricket League (MPCL)
Sun 17 May 2020 Sri lankan Cavaliars I(H) Home (BessboroughCC ground, Pinner View)01:00PMMiddlesex Premier Cricket League (MPCL)
Sun 24 May 2020 Diu Community of Southall I(A) Away01:00PMMPCL - CUP
Sun 31 May 2020 Anson I(A) Away01:00PMMiddlesex Premier Cricket League (MPCL)
Sun 07 Jun 2020 Stallions I(H) Home (BessboroughCC ground, Pinner View)01:00PMMiddlesex Premier Cricket League (MPCL)
Sun 14 Jun 2020 Round 2(H) Home01:00PMMPCL - CUP
Sun 21 Jun 2020 United Sports I(H) Home (BessboroughCC ground, Pinner View)01:00PMMiddlesex Premier Cricket League (MPCL)
Sun 28 Jun 2020 West Harrow I(A) Away01:00PMMiddlesex Premier Cricket League (MPCL)
Sun 05 Jul 2020 Bharat Olympians(A) Away01:00PMMiddlesex Premier Cricket League (MPCL)
Sun 12 Jul 2020 Cup/Plate Quarter Final(H) Home01:00PMMPCL - CUP
Sun 19 Jul 2020 Diu Community of Southall I(H) Home (BessboroughCC ground, Pinner View)01:00PMMiddlesex Premier Cricket League (MPCL)
Sun 26 Jul 2020 Sri lankan Cavaliars I(A) Away01:00PMMiddlesex Premier Cricket League (MPCL)
Sun 02 Aug 2020 Cup/Plate Semi Final(H) Home01:00PMMPCL - CUP
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Anson I(H) Home (BessboroughCC ground, Pinner View)01:00PMMiddlesex Premier Cricket League (MPCL)
Sun 16 Aug 2020 Stallions I(A) Away01:00PMMiddlesex Premier Cricket League (MPCL)
Sun 23 Aug 2020 United Sports I (A) Away12:30PMMiddlesex Premier Cricket League (MPCL)
Sun 30 Aug 2020 Cup/Plate Final (H) Home (BessboroughCC ground, Pinner View)11:00AMMiddlesex Premier Cricket League (MPCL)
Sun 06 Sep 2020 West Harrow I(H) Home (BessboroughCC ground, Pinner View)12:30PMMiddlesex Premier Cricket League (MPCL)
Sun 13 Sep 2020 Internal Game(H) Home (BessboroughCC ground, Pinner View)12:30PMFriendly