Bessborough Cricket Club 1st Eleven Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Ealing Three Bridges(A) Away (Harrow)13:00Friendly
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Internal Game(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Internal Game(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sat 04 May 2019 Bushy CC 1st XI (H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 05 May 2019 Bharat Olympians(H) Home13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League (MPCL)
Sat 11 May 2019 West Harrow(H) Home (Headstone Manor)1pmMiddlesex Championship Lost By 1 wicket
Sun 12 May 2019 Friends United(A) Away13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League (MPCL)
Sat 18 May 2019 Friends United(A) Away (4 Westbury Avenue Wembley Middlesex , HA0 4JX)1pmMiddlesex Championship Lost By 3 wickets
Sun 19 May 2019 West harrow(H) Home13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League (MPCL)
Sat 25 May 2019 Ealing Trailfinders(A) Away (Vallis Way, London, W13 0DD)1pmMiddlesex Championship
Sun 26 May 2019 Kondor(A) Away13:00MPCL - CUP
Sat 01 Jun 2019 North London Muslims(H) Home (Headstone Manor)1pmMiddlesex Championship
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Lankians(A) Away13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League (MPCL)
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Edmonton (A) Away (169 Church St, London N9 9HL)1pmMiddlesex Championship Abandoned
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Anson(H) Home13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League (MPCL)
Sat 15 Jun 2019 London Tigers(H) Home (Headstone Manor )1pmMiddlesex Championship
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Zahira(H) Home13:00MPCL - CUP
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Chiswick(A) Away (Riverside Dr, Chiswick, London W4 2SP)1pmMiddlesex Championship Won By 6 wickets
Sun 23 Jun 2019 United Sports I(A) Away13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League (MPCL)
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Old Isleworthians(H) Home (Headstone Manor )1pmMiddlesex Championship
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Sri lankan Cavaliars(H) Home13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League (MPCL)
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Kensington & Chelsea(A) Away (Riverside Drive, Chiswick, London, W4 2SP)1pmMiddlesex Championship
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Bharat Olympians(A) Away13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League (MPCL)
Sat 13 Jul 2019 West Harrow(A) Away (Behind house number, 101a Headstone Ln, Harrow HA2 6JL )1pmMiddlesex Championship
Sun 14 Jul 2019 TBC (Cup/Plate Quarter Final)(H) Home13:00MPCL - CUP
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Friends United(H) Home (Headstone Manor )1pmMiddlesex Championship
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Friends United(H) Home13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League (MPCL)
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Ealing Trailfinders(H) Home (Headstone Manor )1pmMiddlesex Championship
Sun 28 Jul 2019 West harrow(A) Away13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League (MPCL)
Sat 03 Aug 2019 North London Muslims(A) Away (66-68 Cazenove Road Stoke Newington, Greater London , N16 6AA)1pmMiddlesex Championship
Sun 04 Aug 2019 TBC (Cup/Plate Semi Final)(H) Home13:00MPCL - CUP
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Edmonton (H) Home (Headstone Manor )1pmMiddlesex Championship
Sun 11 Aug 2019 Lankians(H) Home13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League (MPCL)
Sat 17 Aug 2019 London Tigers(A) Away (Spikes Bridge Park, West Ave, Southall UB1 2AR)1pmMiddlesex Championship
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Anson(A) Away13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League (MPCL)
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Chiswick(H) Home (Headstone Manor )1pmMiddlesex Championship
Sun 25 Aug 2019 TBD (Cup/Plate Final)(H) Home13:00MPCL - CUP
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Old Isleworthians(A) Away (The Memorial Ground, Wood Lane Isleworth, Middlesex, TW7 5ED,)12pmMiddlesex Championship
Sun 01 Sep 2019 United Sports I(H) Home13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League (MPCL)
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Kensington & Chelsea(H) Home (Headstone Manor )12pmMiddlesex Championship
Sun 08 Sep 2019 Sri lankan Cavaliars(A) Away13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League (MPCL)