Bessborough Cricket Club 1st Eleven Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 23 Apr 2022 2nd Eleven(H) Home12.30Club Day
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Alexandra Park(H) Home12.30Friendly
Sat 07 May 2022 Kay Plus(A) Away (TBC)12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 14 May 2022 Lanka Lions(H) Home12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 21 May 2022 North London Muslims(H) Home12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 28 May 2022 West Harrow(A) Away (Headstone Manor Rec Ground)12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Headstone Manor(H) Home12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Kensington & Chelsea(A) Away (TBC)12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Old Isleworthians(H) Home12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Pinner challengers(A) Away (London Marathon Playing Fields, Greenford)12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Friends United (H) Home12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Kay Plus(H) Home12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Lanka lions(A) Away (TBC)12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 23 Jul 2022 North London Muslims(A) Away (TBC)12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 30 Jul 2022 West Harrow(H) Home12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Headstone Manor(A) Away (RCT Sports Ground, Headstone Manor)12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Kensington & Chelsea(H) Home12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Old Isleworthians(A) Away (Old Isleworthians Sports Club, Isleworth)12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Pinner challengers(H) Home12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Friends United (A) Away (Northwick Park, Wembley)12.00Middlesex County Cricket League