Bessborough Cricket Club 3rd Eleven Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 04 May 2019 OMT 2nd XI(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 05 May 2019 Jay Bharat(A) Away13:00 Middlesex Sunday Cricket League (MSCL)
Sat 11 May 2019 Harrow 3s(H) Home (Paynes Folly, Harrow)12.30pmMiddlesex County Cricket League
Sun 12 May 2019 Windermere(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sat 18 May 2019 Kenton 4s(H) Home (Headstone Manor )12.30pmMiddlesex County Cricket League
Sun 19 May 2019 Chiswick & Whitton(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sat 25 May 2019 Lohana 3s(H) Home (Headstone Manor )12.30pmMiddlesex County Cricket League
Sun 26 May 2019 Haryom(H) Home13:00MSCL - CUP
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Hamstead 5s(A) Away (Woodside Park Social Club)12.30pmMiddlesex County Cricket League
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Ruislip CC(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Harrow Town 4s(H) Home (Headstone Manor )12.30pmMiddlesex County Cricket League
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Stallion II(H) Home13:00 Middlesex Sunday Cricket League (MSCL)
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Alexandra Park 3s(H) Home (Headstone Manor )12.30pmMiddlesex County Cricket League
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Metropolitan(A) Away13:00 Middlesex Sunday Cricket League (MSCL)
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Wembley 4s(A) Away (Vale Farm, Wembley)12.30pmMiddlesex County Cricket League
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Haryom(A) Away13:00 Middlesex Sunday Cricket League (MSCL)
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Hornsey 4s(H) Home (Headstone Manor )12.30pmMiddlesex County Cricket League
Sun 30 Jun 2019 TBC (Cup/Plate Game)(H) Home13:00MSCL - CUP
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Enfield 3s(H) Home (Holwhites Trinibus Ground, Enfield)12.30pmMiddlesex County Cricket League
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Ealing Hanwellians(A) Away13:00 Middlesex Sunday Cricket League (MSCL)
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Kenton 4s(A) Away (Alan Digby Ground, Kenton)12.30pmMiddlesex County Cricket League
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Northwood Town(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Harrow 3s(H) Home (Headstone Manor )12.30pmMiddlesex County Cricket League
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Northwick Park(H) Home13:00 Middlesex Sunday Cricket League (MSCL)
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Lohana 3s (A) Away (Bridleway Opp Headstone Lane BR Station Headstone Lane Hatch End Middlesex , HA2 6NG)12.30pmMiddlesex County Cricket League
Sun 28 Jul 2019 TBC (Cup/Plare Semi Final)(H) Home13:00MSCL - CUP
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Hampstead 5s(H) Home (Headstone Manor )12.30pmMiddlesex County Cricket League
Sun 04 Aug 2019 Stallion II(A) Away13:00 Middlesex Sunday Cricket League (MSCL)
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Harrow Town 4s(H) Home (Rayners Lane, Harrow Town)12.30pmMiddlesex County Cricket League
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Alexandra Park 3s (A) Away (The Racecourse Ground, Alexandra Park)12.30pmMiddlesex County Cricket League
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Windermere(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Wembley 4s(H) Home (Headstone Manor )12.30pmMiddlesex County Cricket League
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Hornsey 4s(H) Home (St Aloysius School Sports Ground)12.30pmMiddlesex County Cricket League
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Rajput Samaj(H) Home13:00 Middlesex Sunday Cricket League (MSCL)
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Enfield 3s(H) Home (Headstone Manor )12pm Middlesex County Cricket League
Sun 08 Sep 2019 Punjab Warriors(A) Away13:00 Middlesex Sunday Cricket League (MSCL)
Sun 15 Sep 2019 TBC (Cup/Plate Final)(H) Home13:00MSCL - CUP