Bessborough Cricket Club 3rd Eleven Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 08 May 2021 Stoke Newington CC 3rd XI(H) Home12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 15 May 2021 Harrow St Mary's 4s(A) Away (Headstone Manor, Pinner View, Harrow HA2 6PX)12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 22 May 2021 Headstone Manor CC 3rd XI(A) Away (TBC)12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 29 May 2021 Hornsey 4s(H) Home12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Ealing CC 4th XI(A) Away (Popefield Sports Ground, Gunnersbury Avenue, Ealing, London W5 4LP)12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Enfield 3s(H) Home12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Crouch End CC 4th XI(A) Away (Christ's College Dollis Playing Fields, Lyndhurst Gardens, London N3 1TD)12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Highgate 4s(H) Home12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Harrow 3s(A) Away (Paynes Folly, Wood End Road, Harrow, Middlesex HA1 3PP)12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Stoke Newington CC 3rd XI(A) Away (Hackney Marshes, Mandeville Street, London E5 0AL)12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Harrow St Mary's 4s(H) Home12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Headstone Manor CC 3rd XI(H) Home12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Hornsey 4s(A) Away (St Aloysius School Sports Ground, Hurst Avenue, London N6 5TX)12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Ealing CC 4th XI(H) Home12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Enfield 3s(A) Away (Holtwhites Trinibus Ground, 1 Kirkland Drive, Enfield, Middlesex EN2 0RN)12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Crouch End CC 4th XI(H) Home12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Highgate 4s(A) Away12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Harrow 3s(H) Home12.30Middlesex County Cricket League