Bessborough Cricket Club 2nd Eleven Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 23 Apr 2022 1st Eleven(H) Home12.30Club Day
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Alexandra Park 2s (A) Away12.30Friendly
Sat 07 May 2022 Tower Hamlets(H) Home12.30Middlesex County Cricket League Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 14 May 2022 Actonians CC 2nd XI(A) Away (Actonians Sports Club)12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 21 May 2022 Wycombe House CC 2nd XI(A) Away (Wood Lane, Wycombe House)12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 28 May 2022 Enfield II(H) Home12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 04 Jun 2022 South Hampstead 2s(A) Away (Milverton Road, South Hampstead)12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Southgate(H) Home12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Headstone Manor CC 2nds(A) Away (RCT Sports Ground, Headstone Manor)12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Chiswick CC 2nd XI(H) Home12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Kensington & Chelsea 2nds(A) Away (TBC)12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Tower Hamlets(A) Away (Hackney Marches, London)12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Actonians CC 2nd XI(H) Home12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Wycombe House CC 2nd XI(H) Home12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Enfield II(A) Away (Lincoln Road, Enfield)12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 06 Aug 2022 South Hampstead 2s(H) Home12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Southgate(A) Away (The Walker Ground, Southgate)12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Headstone Manor CC 2nds(H) Home12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Chiswick CC 2nd XI(A) Away (Chiswick Cricket Club)12.30Middlesex County Cricket League
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Kensington & Chelsea 2nds(H) Home12.00Middlesex County Cricket League