Bessborough Cricket Club 2nd Eleven Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Parkfield & Headstone cc(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Internal Game(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Internal Game(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sat 04 May 2019 Bushy CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sun 05 May 2019 Diu Daredevils II(A) Away13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League (MPCL)
Sat 11 May 2019 Wycombe House(A) Away (Jersey Road Osterley Isleworth County Middlesex Postcode TW7 5PJ)1pmMiddlesex Championship
Sun 12 May 2019 Crick II(H) Home13:00 Middlesex Sunday Cricket League (MSCL)
Sat 18 May 2019 Actonians(H) Home (Headstone Manor)1pmMiddlesex Championship
Sun 19 May 2019 United Sports II(A) Away13:00 Middlesex Sunday Cricket League (MSCL)
Sat 25 May 2019 Stoke Newington(H) Home (Headstone Manor)1pmMiddlesex Championship
Sun 26 May 2019 Zahira(H) Home13:00MPCL - CUP
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Perivale Phoencians(A) Away (Drayton Manor Playing Fields Greenford Avenue Hanwell W7 3DD)1pmMiddlesex Championship
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Baladia Youth Club(H) Home13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League (MPCL)
Sat 08 Jun 2019 South Hampstead(H) Home (Headstone Manor)1pmMiddlesex Championship
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Youth Wing(A) Away13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League (MPCL)
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Ealing Hanwellions(A) Away (Brentfields, Greenford, UB69BQ )1pmMiddlesex Championship
Sun 16 Jun 2019 TBC (Cup/Plate Game)(H) Home13:00MPCL - CUP
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Chiswick(H) Home (Headstone Manor)1pmMiddlesex Championship
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Shivam(H) Home13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League (MPCL)
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Alexandra Park(A) Away (The Racecourse Ground Alexandra Park London N22 7AX)1pmMiddlesex Championship
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Jaguar(A) Away13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League (MPCL)
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Brentham(H) Home (Headstone Manor)1pmMiddlesex Championship
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Diu Daredevils II(H) Home13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League (MPCL)
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Wycombe House(H) Home (Headstone Manor)1pmMiddlesex Championship
Sun 14 Jul 2019 TBC (Cup/Plate Quarter Final)(H) Home13:00MPCL - CUP
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Actonians(A) Away (Actonians Sports Club Gunnersbury Drive (off Pope's Lane) Ealing, London W5 4LL)1pmMiddlesex Championship
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Crick II(A) Away13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League (MPCL)
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Stoke Newington(A) Away (Hackney Marshes, Mandeville St, London E5 0AL)1pmMiddlesex Championship
Sun 28 Jul 2019 United Sports II(H) Home13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League (MPCL)
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Perivale Phoencians(H) Home (Headstone Manor)1pmMiddlesex Championship
Sun 04 Aug 2019 TBC (Cup/Plate Semi Final)(H) Home13:00MPCL - CUP
Sat 10 Aug 2019 South Hampstead(A) Away (South Hampstead Cricket Club Milverton Road London Greater London NW6 7AR)1pmMiddlesex Championship
Sun 11 Aug 2019 Baladia Youth Club(A) Away13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League (MPCL)
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Ealing Hanwellions(H) Home (Headstone Manor)1pmMiddlesex Championship
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Youth Wing(H) Home13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League (MPCL)
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Chiswick(A) Away (Chiswick Cricket Club, Riverside Drive, London W4 2SP)1pmMiddlesex Championship
Sun 25 Aug 2019 TBC (Cup/Plate Final)(H) Home13:00MPCL - CUP
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Alexandra Park(H) Home (Headstone Manor)12pmMiddlesex Championship
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Shivam(A) Away13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League (MPCL)
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Brentham(A) Away (38a, Meadvale Road, Ealing W5 1NP)12pmMiddlesex Championship
Sun 08 Sep 2019 Jaguar(H) Home13:00Middlesex Premier Cricket League (MPCL)